The Transformation Team

Leaders Invest in Transformational Change

Transformation Team Members

The Transformation Team is a steering group of twelve Project Leaders who recognize the need for change while mobilizing stakeholders and leveraging resources to ensure success

Laura Cruz-Acosta
Communications Director
City of El Paso - City Manager's Office

Charlie Intebi
Kern Place Neighborhood Association

Joe Gudenrath
DMD President
Downtown El Paso

Kevin Smith
Assistant Director of Planning
City of El Paso-Planning and Inspections

Dawn Ann Larios
Executive Director-West Region
Texas Restaurant Association

Tonya Shields
El Paso Police Department

Soraya Ayub
Lead Communications Officer
Office of Strategic Communications

Dr. Keith Pannell
Board Member
Kern Neighborhood Association

Marisol McNeil
Good Times Bar & International Bar

Jasmin Alarcon
Commercial Property Manager
River Oaks Property Management

Stephanie Nebham
Gardner Hotel

Jesus Ortega
Fire Department
El Paso Fire Department

Michael Bray
Realtor Associate
RC Properties El Paso

Transformation Team Perspectives

The Transformation Team is representative of diverse stakeholder
perspectives to ensure broad input in the process.

   Transformation, by definition, is focused on developing a culture where individuals can move beyond old ways of thinking to evolve and develop new attitudes and actions for a sociable city.